Review & Comments

01-01-2016
Review by Christine W.
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

He is an excellent electrician. He is professional, courteous and kind. He does a perfect job every time. He is very reliable.

08-04-2016

I had a good experience; however, I used a general contractor a little over a year ago by the name of Alex Millwork. The subcontractors who did the floors and granite did an excellent job. However, the rest of the job was sub par to say the least. Cabinets didn't close properly and I had to find latches that closed properly The back splash was terrible. The sheet rock behind the sink was not replaced before it was installed and it cost me an addition$ 500.00 just replace what I paid to have done in the first place.o top it off, fires his helper in the middle of the job and showed up by himself further delaying delaying the project. Total disaster! From here on I will use Lowes.

04-08-2016

Nick was courteous, efficient and neat. He made sure I was satisfied with his work before he left. I would hire him again.

08-04-2016

Made two trips to get the correct part. Very nice guy.

08-04-2016
Review by Christine W.
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

I don't have any additional comments for this professional.

08-04-2016

Well Mannered and Courteous

08-04-2016

He was very clean organized and ready to go

09-08-2016

On time, diagnosed the problem quickly, fixed the problem correctly.

09-01-2016

Very professional. Prompt. Quick. Great price.

08-04-2016

Very efficient, helpful and accommodating. Project has had several unanticipated curves so not yet completed (let me stress no fault on his part at all...just the opposite!) he has hung in there all the way. I have a high level of confidence that doing the actual work will not be a problem. He has been very patient and a pleasure to work with. I use a lot of contractors and can say I look forward to completing this scope of work and our next project

08-04-2016

Pro. That's all you need to know. Trust me.

08-04-2016

Great person, courteous and experienced.

08-04-2016

Very professional and friendly. He kept me updated on his arrival time and completed the work quickly.

08-04-2016

Hire to do the electrical portion of a NEW tank less water heater install. SMITH ELECTRICAL was always available on phone, courteous, and on time. I am hiring for further projects... Just wish it was cheaper, but he does quality work

08-04-2016

Great work, great customer service, def will hire again for future jobs.